Can i register a car thats being finance in new york under florida insurance.?

the bill of sale is in my name but the insurance is my girlfriend and its florida insurance can i register car in new york.

ANSWER: I might suggest that you try this web page where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2tranfetrotofo

RELATED FAQS:
How much does car insurance cost with a DUI?
I have an impaired charge, how much will basic insurance cost for me knowing I havens DUI? if you happen to know what it would be in Alberta, that would be great help."

Car Insurance For An 18 Yr Old Female.?
I am a full-time student, studying at Brighton University and currently commuting from Bexhill to the Moulsecoomb by train and I have actually underestimated how expensive it is. I am currently learning to drive, and I am hopefully taking my test within the next month so I can drive to and from Uni. However, looking at some of the insurance prices, I have been put off slightly! I am hoping to also do pass plus which will make it a little cheaper, and I believe there is a black box that monitors your driving that makes it cheaper also? For those who know, what are some cheap insurance companies, and other methods to make the insurance cheaper? I am looking for a Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 (1999-2001), it will be kept at home on the driveway overnight, and will be parked in the car park at University, and I have no children under 16 (just things I have been told are some factors they consider). Any information will be appreciated. Many Thanks, Jade"

Medical insurance?
i am self employed.

If Obama supporters are Saying you can in fact keep your insurance would they support a Bill saying just that?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qpa-5JdC…

Where’s the cheapest place to get car insurance?
I’m a new Driver, passed nov 2010, i’m 27 and female… wanted to know if anyone could advise me on the best place to get car insurance on a KA 1.3… Tried the price comparison sites but they are all 1200+ Thanks"

Car insurance…?
I am thinking about buying a 1999 ford fiesta sometime. I have opted for a 5 door car rather than a 3 door car. I have heard of some people paying up to 3k per year for insurance. How much difference roughly in terms of would having 5 doors make in stead of 3? And what would be the difference rouughly between insuring a car with a 1.8 diesel engine than something like a 1.4 diesel engine? I want to get a car when I have passed my driving test.

How can I get an Auto Insurance adjuster to address my claim ? He is completely unresponsive.?
Just to add : The fault is completely the other car as I was rear ended in a red light. As a result and after advice I would like the other insurance company pay for my damages. I don’t want to file it with my insurance and pay the deductible when I can get it from the other insurance company. Please advice me as to how can pursue it with the other insurance company.

Does anyone out there really make a good living selling insurance?
i’m thinking about an insurance career because they all pitch you on 60k minimum, but their always hiring too. that tells me they’ve got a high turnover. is it too good to be true? how longdoes it take to make the serious dough? what’s the best insurance to sell? what’s the best company to work for? any help here is greatly appreciated! thanx!"

Question for any car insurance agents…?
When sitting at a red light, how much distance is required in between cars? I ask because I was in a 3 car accident when I was rear ended and the impact caused me to be pushed into the car in front of me. Who is responsible for the damage to the last car?"

My dad’s life insurance?
my father passed away in 1991(he was 48), he had multiple life insurance policies. some were worth around $45,000 and others around $10,000. i believe he took them out in 1984. and i also believe they are term life insurance policies. for instance one says Face Amt. :$6700 Terminal Cash Value :$3659.94 Terminal Date: December 1"

How much does it cost to have a baby in California with no insurance?
With or without epidural, c-section or otherwise, with possible hospital stay? Near Sacramento if that makes a difference. Thanks!"

"Can I cash in my $10,000 dollar whole life insurance policy and how much would I get?
I got it when I was 15 years old and I’m 65 now so I’ve had it 50 years and its all paid up.

"Should I move out, or stay home for college?"
I have one brother who moved out because he lives out of state for college. His college is the cheapest school we could find for his career. When I grow up, my career program is really easy to find in pretty much any college because it’s computer science. All we have to do is pick the cheapest school. The school I definitely want to go to is a half hour away from my home, and it is cheap even the rooming is cheap too. That particular college is located in the middle of a big city and I heard the traffic there is horrific so my parents told me that it is not worth wasting gas to drive there every day. They recommended me to move out. I wanna move out so badly anyway because my parents can be annoying to be around. The problem is we are not rich. We are also paying for my brother’s college as well. I wouldn’t want to drive to college every day. I’m still appreciative of the conveniences I have at home though."

Is it ever too late to tell your insurance company that you got into an accident?
It’s been 7 months and I haven’t called them yet. No police report was filed either. In your best opinion, Will I have to pay for the damages (1000$!) out of pocket or will State Farm help me out here?"

2000’s Subaru WRX insurance info for a 20 year old in ct?
Hello I’m looking into purchasing either a 2002 or 2004 Subaru WRX. I live in Connecticut i am 20, have had my license for 2 years with no accidents or tickets. I would like to see what others are paying in insurance. I have to figure out car payments/insurance rates. I would prefer people from Connecticut but i would also like to see some rates from other states! Please help!"

Why do insurance companys ask how much you paid for your car?
When they don’t want to pay that amount out ! Although you pay that premium.

Can you rent a car without insurance?
For example….I don’t have a car, so I don’t need insurance, but if I want to rent a car, won’t they ask for proof of insurance?"

I need pictyres of my car for insurance where do i go in ny?
I need pictyres of my car for insurance where do i go in ny?

Whuch company can offer decent auto insurance rates for a young male in gta?
I’m 20 living in Brampton and Georgetown, most likely permanently Georgetown soon. Looking for a company that could give me the lowest insurance rates. Yes I know a young male pays Alot to begin with I’m asking despite that who is low? Thanks"

Temporary car insurance only 18?
Just wondering if anyone knows where i could get 1 months car insurance but i’m only 18? Cheers

Tell me about your motorcycle insurance.?
i’d like to do a quick survey: how much do you pay; what type of bike; your age and location? who do you buy from?

How reliable is Erie Insurance? How hard is it to file a claim and get the payment?
I was thinking of getting Erie insurance but it is so cheap it sounds to good to be true. I have heard that they have really good rates but when you get in a crash that it is near impossible to get them to follow through and a complete hassle. Is this true? should I go with them and risk it? do they do that with the claims?

How much will it cost to get me listed on my mom’s insurance?
And do I have to be on their? I only want to drive it once. Thanks.

Insurance on 03 infiniti g35 for 17 year old?
How much is the insurance if they have 2 cars on the policy?

Affordable health insurance?
I am a married woman and am looking for health insurance just for myself. My husband does not want to get it for both of us just yet. I get birth control every month and I have contacts, so I would like affordable health insurance that would include vision and lower my yearly visit to the gynecologist. It should also be good for the possibility of my birth control failing and I get pregnant. I live in Alabama. Do you have any ideas? I’d like it to be under $100 a month."
Can i register a car thats being finance in new york under florida insurance.?
the bill of sale is in my name but the insurance is my girlfriend and its florida insurance can i register car in new york.
ANSWER: I might suggest that you try this web page where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2tranfetrotofo
Can’t find Oregon therapists without health insurance?
please help with this issue. Google doesn’t even know where to find them. 10 points will be given to you if you direct me in the right direction I promise since this has been an issue for months for me

How much will it cost to replace my alloy wheels wih normal wheels/tyres?
My fiat punto has non-standard alloy wheels and they’re making my car insurance too high. How much will it cost to replace them with normal wheels/tyres?

Can you drive your parents’ car without insurance?
i am 16 and live in Washington and I was wondering if I had to pay my own insurance to drive their cars.

Is 2016 Lamborghini Aventador a good first car for 16 year old male?
Is 2016 Lamborghini Aventador a good first car for 16 year old male?

Can 2 insurance policies go on 1 car ?
hello all .. i sold my car today basicly because i couldnt insure the insurance or fuel anymore as my hours have been cut in work . now my question is .. can i insure my mums car which is already insured by her .. reason i ask is if i cancel my current policy i will have to pay the full years worth of the car i had previous which would be 1000 pound , so i was thinking to insure my mums car to keep my insurance going ? is this possible ?"

Why are all my insurance quotes so high?
Why are all my insurance quotes so high?

Health insurance for my 8 year old abandoned nephew?
Hello, I took my nephew in when he was 5 to raise- he’s my sisters son and she agreed to keep him on Medicaid. Now, he’s 8 and she’s let his Medicaid lapse and he’s not covered. We haven’t done legal adoption or anything. She has written and signed paperwork stating she was giving him up and that I was caring for him. Are there any benefits for him as far as health or ssi considering his situation? We live in texas if that helps. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated! Thank you!!"

Dog life and health Insurance?
In June I got my first dog ever, he’s part Yorkie and Chiuua. He’s 4 months old and I’m wrecking my brain looking for resonable insurance for him, can someone please help me, I am on a budget, however, I have health and life insurance for myself and granddaughter, my new baby should be covered as well. But I don’t have a clue and I don’t want to get ripped off either. Thanks"

How can I get affordable health insurance for my family while i’m off work..?
I applied for medacaid but they said I make to much money. even thou i’m off from work with no insurance and very little sick leave pay.

Pay as you drive insurance..?
What company’s offers pay as you drive insurance? And is it any good? Or do you know any cheap insurance schemes or company’s?

Teen car insurance cost?
Hi! I was wondering what some of you think a 6-month insurance policy for a newly licensed 16 yo driver would cost. Area- Rural N. CT. Full coverage on 2007 VW Rabbit and 2000 Ranger. Minimum coverage on 1999 Cadillac STS. Good student discount + drivers ed discount. I’m hoping for the $400 range on a 6 month policy, or $800-900 on a 12 month. Thoughts? Rate testimonials?"

Should i keep my health insurance?
I make 30,000 a year for a family of 4. I have an 80/20 High deductible health plan with a deductible of 10k, that costs about $4,000 a year. My yearly health expenses are about $1,200. Should I keep my current insurance or apply for medicaid where only my children would be covered? I don’t have any extra money to put in a health savings account."

First time health insurance buyer – no CLUE how any of it works :(?
I am looking to purchase a health insurance plan (individually) and I have NO idea about how any of this works.. With the deductable.. say I get a $1,500 deductable.. does that mean when I get my insurance plan, any doctor visits, hospital visits, ect… I have to pay the full $1,500 to have insurance cover ANYTHING?? and then another part says this : Out-of-Pocket Maximum (Amount shown plus deductible): $3,500 What on earth does that mean? Also, how does coinsurance work? I feel so dumb, but I have never had to worry about stuff like this before. I need some guidance here folks!"

Question about Scion Tc insurance?
So I figured it couldn’t hurt to ask about the insurance on a Scion Tc. I’m 16 and looking into getting a scion as my first car. My family and I have state farm insurance, and I would co-sign with them. It would be a used scion with about under 50000 miles and probably a year 2006 or 2005. I live in new york if it helps and am a new driver, no tickets or points. So I was just basically wondering how much other people pay a month or year for a scion tc, their age, the year of their car, and the state they live in. Also and more importantly is a scion tc considered a sports car, or is it under sports car insurance. If it is how much extra monthly is that. I would also be eligible for a steer clear program reduction, good grades reduction, and the reduction for taking drivers ed if anyone has any idea how much that would save. Thanks for anyone who can help!"

Whats a guess from the different cost on insurance between a bike and a car?
would it be something like bike – $100 month car – $200-$300 month

How much would a doctors visit cost without insurance?
i got my double lobes pierced on memorial day and the one is really bothering me and is oozing white puss. my ear also feels like it constantly has pressure being put on it. i know not having insurance is illegal in the us and you have to pay a fine, i’m 17 so it’s my parents choice if i have insurance. i’m turning 18 friday, the reason i want to know is because i know my mom is going to get mad at me if she has to take me because she hates piercings and didn’t want me to get it(even though she took me to get it and signed the consent form) so if it isn’t going to be too expensive i was just going to go myself. also do you have any idea how much a prescription would cost if i did have an infected piercing?"

"Car Accident, how much should I expect from their insurance company?"
I was just in a car accident on Thursday. Its basically totalled my car. Two weeks before the accident, I just put $2345 into the transmission, $500 2 weeks before that, and another $500 about a month before that. Thats not to mention the $1000 I put in in 2006. It was a troubled car but with the transmission fixed, it should have been perfect. The other car hit me. I really was at no fault but the other car is a company car. The people driving don’t own it. They also don’t seem to be American Citizens. Here’s my damage, Broken Axels, my tires leaning into the car dramatically, my tire is ripped, the driver door doesn’t open, blinker is gone, just severely damage to the quarter panel, ETC I did have some injury, a seat belt burn, back and neck pain. What can I expect from the insurance company? Will they take into account the recent expensive work done on the car? Any ideas? A guess? I had a 99′ Hyundai Elantra – now I have scrap metal."

Do I have to make an appointment to get car insurance ??
this is my first time getting car insurance

How old to Sell Life and Health Insurance in Kansas?
Today I had an interview for Penn Life Insurance, and Im 17. He told me to join license2go so they could prepare me for my license test, and then to take my test. Well I was wondering if I had to be 18 to sell insurance? how would I approach him on this manner?"

Im 21 and jus passed my driving test…not sure wat car to get cos of insurance.?
ok, basically, i jus passed, (i live in the UK) and im lookin to get my own car this june. I do not want to get a small car like a vw polo, or yaris (forget about ford, vauxhall etc) but i would want a bigger, more nice car (seeing as all my friends passed wen they were like 17 and now they drive in bigger cars). im looking to get the bmw e36 316/318 but insurance is a problem because i would have to be insured as a second driver under my dads. i really want the toyota celica but i cant afford the insurance for it. wat do u think i should do? should i start of with a small car, build up no claims first? see i would have done that if i passed at the age of 18…but im 21 now… also if i were to get a bmw e36 316/318 with some modifcation such as an m-tech bumper, should i tell the insurance company? im scared that if i do the insurance will be too much then… so people wat am i to do?!!!"

"Home Depot Insurance Coverage for employees, anyone have coverage with them?"
I currently work at Home Depot full-time and was thinking about getting insurance coverage for me, my spouse and my two year old with them. However, I found a pretty good plan from Blue Cross Blue Shield for under $300 dollars a month for all of us to be covered. Anyone work for Home Depot that has coverage? I am wondering how much they are? I know it will vary from person to person and their health conditions for coverage, but trying to get a rough estimate how much they charge per person, or family? I am not able to view HD plans until it is time for enrollment which isn’t until July. I want to see if it is worth waiting for HD coverage or go with Blue Cross. Thanks"

Will a medical suspension raise car insurance rates?
For your information, our insurance company already knows and they already said that they weren’t going to cancel. Geesh, talking out of your butt now aren’t you??"

Where can I get consultation for health insurance?
I have been having a lot of insurance problems after about a year ago I went to a PCP for chest pain. They charged me for a general check up ($100) and referred me to 3 places, a hospital for an ultrasound (hospital bill $3500, doctor bill $750), a place for x-rays ($75), and a thoracic surgeon consult. The surgeons office was the only one to warn me that my insurance would not pay for their consult. My insurance, UnitedHealthcare, has only put in about $2000 towards the ultrasound and I am left with a lot of bills that I had no idea I would have until months after these was all done. Now I feel very frustrated and I do not feel like I can trust any insurance company to help me. I was wondering if there are businesses that can help me get the best insurance for me and explain how much everything will cost as I do it. I find it way too confusing to figure out on my own. I have a thoracic disorder which I was born with and I may need surgery. I have had health insurance under my parents until 23, then I got this insurance with UnitedHealth care when I turned 24."

Cancelled home insurance directly with Ins. company but not with broker. Broker wants 1 month premiums. Did we have to notify broker?
Cancelled home insurance directly with Ins. company but not with broker. Broker wants 1 month premiums. Did we have to notify broker?

CAR Insurance in US?
I met an minor accident last days and some ho cop thought fault is mine. The estimate of other car is $ 687 and I have yet to receie one. If i ask my insurance to pay this (I hae full coverage) will my pemium increase next time even if I changes the insurance company. As it was reported by police, does it definately reflect on my CAR history – CAR FAX Report?"
Can i register a car thats being finance in new york under florida insurance.?
the bill of sale is in my name but the insurance is my girlfriend and its florida insurance can i register car in new york.
ANSWER: I might suggest that you try this web page where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2tranfetrotofo

Leave a comment